Reach out to us.We’ll connect with you.

Thunder Bay

Phone(800) 803-9943

Fax(807) 475-5841

310 Hector Dougall Way
Thunder Bay Airport
Thunder Bay, ON
P7E 6M6

Timmins

Phone(866) 464-2799

Fax(705) 264-1799

General Aviation Road
Timmins Airport
Timmins, ON
P4N 7C3

Talk with us.

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

e-Mail

Jim Holm|Presidentpresident@thunderair.com

Tim Eckensviller|Chief Pilotcp@thunderair.com

Alistair McLean|Operations Manageropsmgr@thunderair.com

Mark Klein|Director of Maintenancedom@thunderair.com

Christa Calabrese|Administration Manageradminmanager@thunderair.com

Brody Emery|Vice President – Sales and Developmentvpsales@thunderair.com

Human Resources|Job Applications and Inquirieswww.thunderair.com/careers